Skip to main content.

Race Diary and Results 2012

This page gives you access to all our race data for 2012. You can download Entry Form/Regulations, Race Results, Reports and Photos from any of our meetings.

Date Track Event Download
Entry Form/
Regs
Results Report Photos
Saturday 3rd March Pembrey  ACU Training, Assessments & General Testing        
Sunday 4th March Pembrey  ACU Training, Assessments & General Testing      
Saturday 17th March Brands Hatch Indy  NG Championship Road Races Round 1   View View
250
View
Sunday 18th   March Brands Hatch Indy  NG Championship Road Races Round 2   View
Sunday 29th April Mallory Park NG Championship Road Races Round 3   View

View

View
Saturday 19th May Pembrey  NG Championship Road Races Round 4   View

View

250

View
Sunday 20th May Pembrey  NG Championship Road Races Round 5   View
Thursday 31st May Donington Park NG Test Day        
Saturday 2nd June Donington Park NG Championship Road Races Round 6   View

View

250

View
Sunday 3rd June Donington Park NG Championship Road Races Round 7   View
Saturday 30th June Oulton Park  NG Championship Road Races Round 8   View View View
Saturday 28th July Cadwell Park NG Championship Road Races Round 9   View

View

250

View
Sunday 29th July Cadwell Park NG Championship Road Races Round 10   View
Friday 17th August Anglesey Test Day    


 
Saturday 18th August  Anglesey NG Championship Road Races Round 11   View

View

250

View
Sunday 19th August  Anglesey NG Championship Road Races Round 12   View View
Saturday 1st September Castle Combe NG Championship Road Races Round 13   View

View

250

 
Saturday 6th  October  Thruxton  NG Championship Road Races Round 14   View

View

250

View
Saturday 24th November
NG Championship Dinner Dance- Hatherly Manor Hotel