Skip to main content.

Race Diary and Results 2013

This page gives you access to all our race data for 2013. You can download Entry Form/Regulations, Race Results, Reports and Photos from any of our meetings.

Date Track Event Download
Entry Form/
Regs
Results Report Photos
Saturday 2nd March Pembrey  ACU Training, Assessments & General Testing    
Sunday 3rd March Pembrey  ACU Training, Assessments & General Testing
Saturday 16th March Brands Hatch Indy  NG Championship Road Races Round 1   VIEW VIEW
VIEW
Sunday 17th   March Brands Hatch Indy  NG Championship Road Races Round 2 VIEW
Saturday 27th April Cadwell Park NG Championship Road Races Round 3   VIEW

VIEW

VIEW
Sunday 28th April Cadwell Park NG Championship Road Races Round 4 VIEW
Saturday 11th May Donington Park NG Championship Road Races Round 5   VIEW

VIEW

VIEW
Sunday 12th May Donington Park NG Championship Road Races Round 6 VIEW
Saturday 8th June Castle Combe NG Championship Road Races Round 7   VIEW VIEW VIEW
Saturday 29th June Mallory Park NG Championship Road Races Round 8   VIEW

VIEW

VIEW
Sunday 30th June Mallory Park NG Championship Road Races Round 9 VIEW
Saturday 27th July Oulton Park NG Championship Road Races Round 10   VIEW

 

VIEW

VIEW
Friday 16th August Anglesey Practice Day        
Saturday 17th August Anglesey NG Championship Road Races Round 11   VIEW

VIEW

VIEW
Sunday 18th August Anglesey NG Championship Road Races Round 12 VIEW
Saturday 14th September Pembrey  NG Championship Road Races Round 13   VIEW

VIEW

VIEW
Sunday 15th September Pembrey  NG Championship Road Races Round 14 VIEW
Saturday 12th October Thruxton NG Championship Road Races Round 15   VIEW VIEW VIEW
TBD
NG Championship Dinner Dance- Hatherly Manor Hotel